How do I know my Ayurvedic type?

The three doshas are called “Vata,” “Pitta,” and “Kapha.” With its sister science, yoga, Ayurveda offers tools to achieve bliss in this lifetime. What’s Your Dosha?

  1. Your height is:
  2. Your body frame is:
  3. Your weight is:
  4. Regarding your weight changes, you find it:
  5. Your skin texture is:
  6. Your eyes are:
  7. Your hair is:

Mar 26, 2012

Related Posts

All categories